Indian Art! ✨

Hello!, fellow bloggers, readers and friends. Hope you all are doing fine. Thank you to those who asked their questions, to my last blog! I had fun answering them. 😊

Today, I’ll be telling you about another one of my subjects, Indian Art!

Indian Art, consists of many types of art forms, like painting, sculpture etc. Here I’ve learnt a part of painting in my first semester.

Indian art is the traditional form of known animals, birds , flowers, etc. Traditional paintings of these are much more beautiful and intricate.

My teacher, is very passionate about Indian art and she loses herself when she picks up the brush and her hands truly hold magic in them!. 😊

The completed work may seem simple, but the amount of time and work dedicated to make it look simple yet beautiful is very much worth it!.

I wasn’t able to find my works, 😬. These are some of the works my Teacher!
My recent work! ✨

That’s all for today Guys! Thank you so much for reading and stay tuned for the next post! Have a Nice day! 😊

16 thoughts on “Indian Art! ✨

Leave a comment